ASQ ‘Glass Dean Mendelssohn’ Concert Insights

On playing Philip Glass’s Mishima String Quartet

ASQ ‘Homeward’ Concert Insights


ASQ ‘Migration’ Concert Insights


ASQ National Season 2017


National Season 2016 Opening Concert, Adelaide Festival of Arts
Alleged Dances, Mon 29 February, 2016, Adelaide Town Hall


The video features ASQ members Dale Barltrop (violin I), Francesca Hiew (violin II), Stephen King (viola) and Sharon Draper (cello).  The music featured in the video is the Adagio from Mendelssohn’s Quartet no 2 in A major, op 13.


Thanks to Director/Editor, Sam Jozeps and Cinematographer, Shane Reid.