ASQ Patron

Maria Myers AC


Alexandra Burt
Nicholas B Callinan AO (Chair)
Bruce Cooper (Deputy Chair)
John Evans
Janet Hayes
Marisa Mandile
Paul Murnane
Susan Renouf
Jeanette Sandford-Morgan OAM
Suzanne Stark
Angelina Zucco (Chief Executive)

MANAGEMENT & Artistic Directors

Dale Barltrop — Artistic Director | Violin I
Sharon Grigoryan — Artistic Director | Cello
Francesca Hiew — Artistic Director | Violin II
Stephen King — Artistic Director | Viola


Angelina Zucco — Chief Executive
Sophie Emery — Operations Manager
Alison Growden — Executive Assistant
Samuel Jozeps — Marketing and Communications Manager
Leigh Milne — Accounts
Helen Kearney — CRM & Marketing Administrator
Michelle Richards — Development Manager

Australian String Quartet National Program 2020
Art Direction by Cul-de-sac Creative
Photography by Jacqui Way
PR Consultant Emma Collison