Franz Schubert (1797—1828)

String Quartet No.14 in D minor, Death and the Maiden

Performed live at UKARIA Cultural Centre, Peramangk Country, South Australia, in September 2020

Australian String Quartet (September 2020)
Dale Barltrop — Violin 1
Francesca Hiew — Violin 2
Stephen King — Viola
Sharon Grigoryan — Cello

Maxx Corkindale — Director of Photography
Dave Gregan — Cinematographer
Sam Jozeps — Editor
Jakub Gaudasinski — Sound Engineer

Special thanks to ABC Classic


Australian String Quartet performs Dale Barltrop, Franscesca Hiew, Christopher Cartlidge and Michael Dahlenburg perform Joseph Haydn's String Quartet in E flat major Op.71 No.3
Live Performances: Joseph Haydn, String Quartet in E flat major Op.71 No.3
Australian String Quartet performs Paul Stanhope's String Quartet No.3
Live Performances: Paul Stanhope, String Quartet No.2