Robert Schumann (1810—1856)

Piano Quintet in E flat Major, Op.44

Performed live in Dunkeld, Victoria, in April 2021.

Australian String Quartet (April 2021)
Dale Barltrop — Violin 1
Francesca Hiew — Violin 2
Christopher Cartlidge — Viola
Michael Dahlenburg — Cello
With guest artist Andrea Lam — Piano

Maxx Corkindale — Director of Photography
Dave Gregan — Cinematographer
Sam Jozeps — Editor
Alistair McLean — Sound Engineer


Program Notes: Robert Schumann, Piano Quintet in E flat major Op.44
A More Musical Life: Matthew Lance

Join our Mailing List

The Australian String Quartet acknowledge the Traditional Custodians and Owners of the lands on which we work and live across Australia. We pay our respects to Elders of the past, present and emerging. We recognise and respect their cultural heritage, beliefs and relationship with the land and their continued living culture.

©  Australian String Quartet, 2022.  All Rights Reserved
Website by I-Nex. Brand design by Cul-de-sac Creative

Contact us
Telephone 1800 040 444
61 8 8313 3748 if outside of Australia
Fax 61 8 8313 4389