Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756—1791)

String Quartet in C Major, K.465, Dissonance

Performed live at UKARIA Cultural Centre, Peramangk Country, South Australia, in August 2020, as part of the live-streamed webseries ASQ Live at UKARIA.

Australian String Quartet (August 2020)
Dale Barltrop — Violin 1
Francesca Hiew — Violin 2
Stephen King — Viola
Sharon Grigoryan — Cello

Maxx Corkindale — Director of Photography
Dave Gregan — Cinematographer
Bonnie Paku — Cinematographer
Sam Jozeps — Editor / Producer
Stephen King — Editor
Jakub Gaudasinski — Audio Engineer


Program Notes Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Dissonance thumbnail
Program Notes: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, String Quartet in C major K.465 Dissonance
Full Episodes: Live from Dunkeld Episode Three: Alfred Hill