Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756—1791)

String Quartet No.14 in G Major, K.387

Performed live in Margaret River, Western Australia, in September 2021, as part of webseries ASQ Live in Margaret River.

Australian String Quartet (August 2021)
Dale Barltrop — Violin 1
Francesca Hiew — Violin 2
Christopher Cartlidge — Viola
Michael Dahlenburg — Cello

Paul Moses — Director of Photography
Lee Buddle — Audio Engineer
Sam Jozeps — Editor / Producer

Special Thanks
McHenry Hohnen Wines


program notes - mozart 1
Program Notes: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, String Quartet No.14 in G Major, K.387
ASQ Live from Margaret River Episode One
Full Episodes: Live from Margaret River Episode One: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Join our Mailing List

The Australian String Quartet acknowledge the Traditional Custodians and Owners of the lands on which we work and live across Australia. We pay our respects to Elders of the past, present and emerging. We recognise and respect their cultural heritage, beliefs and relationship with the land and their continued living culture.

©  Australian String Quartet, 2022.  All Rights Reserved
Website by I-Nex. Brand design by Cul-de-sac Creative

Contact us
Telephone 1800 040 444
61 8 8313 3748 if outside of Australia
Fax 61 8 8313 4389
Email asq@asq.com.au