Felix Mendelssohn (1809—1847)

String Quartet in F minor, Op.80

Performed live at UKARIA Cultural Centre, Peramangk Country, South Australia, in August 2020, as part of the live-streamed webseries ASQ Live at UKARIA

Australian String Quartet (August 2020)
Dale Barltrop — Violin 1
Francesca Hiew — Violin 2
Stephen King — Viola
Sharon Grigoryan — Cello

Maxx Corkindale — Director of Photography
Dave Gregan — Cinematographer
Bonnie Paku — Cinematographer
Sam Jozeps — Editor / Producer
Stephen King — Editor
Jakub Gaudasinski — Audio Engineer


Program Notes mendelssohn op.80 thumbnail
Program Notes: Felix Mendelssohn, String Quartet in F minor Op.80
Australian String Quartet performs Felix Mendelssohn String Quartet Brisbane
Live Performances: Felix Mendelssohn, String Quartet No.1 in E flat major Op.12